About Jewish Fund for Justice

 

Description

Mission Statement

Staff

Board of Directors

Annual Report
(PDF 7.2KB)

Rabbinic Advisory list

Advisory Committee

JFJ in the News

Activities and Events

Job Openings

 

Staff

All staff can be reached at:

  • Phone 212 213 2113 FAX: 212 213 2233
  • Mail: 330 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1401, NY, NY 10001
  • General E-mail: jfjustice@jfjustice.org

Barbara Deinhardt barbara@jfjustice.org, Assistant Director of Education x 62

Amy Dickstein amy@jfjustice.org, Director of Operations x 26

Aaron Dorfman aaron@jfjustice.org, Assistant Director of Education x 62

Donna Fishman donna@jfjustice.org, Acting Executive Director x 23

Lila Foldes lila@jfjustice.org, Assistant Director of Jewish Organizing x 48

Roz Lee roz@jfjustice.org, Program Officer x 59

Emily North emily@jfjustice.org, Grantmaking Associate x 28

Andi Rosenthal andi@jfjustice.org, Director of Marketing & Communications x 27

Julie Chizewer Weill julie@jfjustice.org, Director of Education & Jewish Organizing x 41

Erica Weinstein erica@jfjustice.org, Development Associate, x 46

Alan Wright alan@jfjustice.org, Administrative Assistant, x 63

Funders Collaborative on Youth Organizing:

Vera Miao vera@jfjustice.org, Executive Director x 24

Patricia Soung patricia@jfjustice.org, Program Associate x 21

 


Jewish Fund
for Justice

   
 
 
                   
Home
About Jewish Fund for Justice
Grant Guidelines
Spotlighting Grantees
Educational Programs
& Resource Materials
Donate Now
Revitalizing
Synagogue
Life Through
Faith-Based Community
Organizing
Poverty Facts

Partnerships
&
Links

Contact Us
Site Map

 

 

© 2003 Jewish Fund for Justice

Tel 212 213 2113, Fax 212 213 2233 
330 Seventh Avenue, 14th Floor, New York, NY 10001 
email: jfjustice@jfjustice.org